Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2505168320 A Single Woman in Gurnee, IL 29 / Speech-Language Pathologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Gurnee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Gurnee, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gurnee, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love reading. I always have the next book lined up.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family, travelling to new places both domestic and abroad, and being physically active whether it be at the gym, going for a bike ride, or just a walk around the neighborhood.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is a quality I take very seriously. I consider honesty to be the foundation of any relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I love to laugh, and if i can manage it, make others around me laugh as well. Who wants to be boring when you can be funny? I also have an easy going nature. I could relax and chat all evening.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone with the Wind by Margaret Mitchell. I've seen the movie several times, but I decided it was time to read the book. There is so much more to the story than the movie portrays! Not only is it the greatest love story ever written, but you learn a lot about American history and what it was like to live through the Civil War. A fantastic read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My health.
  3. The opportunities I have been provided.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love being spontaneous. I love to get out there and have fun right then and there. It's the spice of life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm looking for a partner with Christian values and beliefs. Attending church on a weekly basis with a partner is something I really look forward to doing.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

devil in the white city, gone with the wind, the king's speech

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

weezer, coldplay, hillsong, kings of leon, paul simon

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

another earth, amelie, the king's speech

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, the amazing race, the new girl