Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2505167218 A Single Woman in League City, TX 32 / Support Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: League City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of houston, clear lake
  • Religion: Christian

League City, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in League City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of houston, clear lake. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love learning and trying new things. I am currently working towards becoming a CPA and I enjoy reading. I also love having fun! I like going to happy hour with friends or having dinner and drinks. I love going to different events that are happening around the area, going to museums, and art shows. I think family and friends are important and I enjoy spending time with both. I have a passion for listening to music and I love The Beatles. I also am the typical girl that loves playing with makeup and shopping. I want to be able to travel and see the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. I also love to have fun. I enjoy going out and trying new things. I love happy hour and hanging out with groups of people. I love watching most of the television series on HBO. I like catching up on them on Sunday afternoons and playing with my Maltese. I also love playing with makeup and learning different techniques.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is kind, sincere, and has a good heart. I enjoy someone that has a good sense of humor and can joke around with me. I want someone that I can trust and has strong sense of values and is a good friend. I want a man that is intellectual, enjoys talking, learning, and can hold a good conversation. Most importantly, I want someone that loves life, trying new things, and having fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a sarcastic sense of humor and a fun personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read but don't always have time. I love all different types of books. I am currently reading 50 Shades of Grey because of all the nonstop talk about it. It is really good so far. The last book that I read is the Hunger Games. I had to hurry and finish it to see the movie!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am extremely kind and compassionate towards others and would do a lot for my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

Not really, but I just want eHarmony to stop telling me, "Do you think someone is going to date someone with only 80% of their profile completed."

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

in the woods, jodi picoult, jodi picoult

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, how i met your mother, law and order svu