Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2505161523 A Single Man in Central, SC 29 / Chemist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Central
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: clemson university
  • Religion: Muslim

Central, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Central, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from clemson university. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about travelling, adventures, nature, animals, science and playing sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing soccer and travelling.

The most influential person in my life has been

deep connection on all levels. I want someone with whom I can laugh, share life and grow together. I want someone who not only complements me, but who also makes me a better man.

The first thing people notice about me

I'd say it has to be my height and blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Brilliant Blunders

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Career path
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Modest, Physically Fit, Quiet

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational