Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2505158522 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 23 / Nanny

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'll have to get back to you on that...

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to shop! But I don't really care if I go to Ross or Juicy Couture. I also like to read and watch movies. And I'm always up for a challenge!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. But others include loyalty, friendliness, physical attractiveness, and acceptance.

The first thing people notice about me

My shyness. I'm naturally very shy in person until I really get to know people. Of course, once that happens, then people usually say I'm pretty funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family... That's a long (and very personal) story, but I'm very thankful for them!
  2. My education
  3. My compassion

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner beauty? Ha! I don't know...

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Kind, Sweet