Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2505153326 A Single Man in Monterey, CA 41 / Hospitality Management

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Monterey
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: germany

Monterey, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Monterey, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from germany. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There a few things that I?m very passionate about in my life. I absolutely love animals, especially dogs. It has encouraged me to study a lot about their behavior, and how to handle them. I like to donate to the SPCA, which can be pretty rewarding. I have a great dog that I love to spend time with ? that?s probably why I care so much about dogs. I?m also very passionate about my career. Learning new things, and making sure that I am putting everything into it each day is very important to me. Making a brighter future with the great decisions I make today will really pay off, I believe.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to stay very active, especially doing physical activities. I like to run, hike, or take my dog out. Cooking is something that I enjoy too. Spending time with my friends always makes for a fun evening too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to find someone who is very honest and reliable. She should have a great personality, and be very friendly as well. I prefer those who are honest, and love to make others feel comfortable around them. A great sense of humor is also very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I think others see very quickly that I?m a very funny person. I love to make others laugh, and have a very genuine side to my personality. I?m always very professional, but also know when to let loose and have a great time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read some of Cesar Milan?s books (The Dog Whisperer) recently. I was actually bit by a large dog when I was younger, so I found the books very helpful in getting over my fear of dogs. They provided great information about how you can relate to some of the same issues that people go through in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A great career that I love
  2. Making a difference in other?s lives
  3. My two wonderful sisters

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I?ve been told that I come across as being a little intimidating, but I?m actually very friendly and approachable. Once you get to know me better, you?ll see how nice I am.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Dependable, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a great guy who is excited to see what happens here. If you have any questions, please let me know.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy