Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2505146227 A Single Woman in Leetonia, OH 29 / job seeker and almost college goer!

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Leetonia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Leetonia, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leetonia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friendship, companionship..of the human and animal sort. I prefer to keep an animal or two for company, along with my friends. I long to return to my habit of horseback riding frequently. I listen to music most all of the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, laughing and having fun, whether that be hanging out, listening to loud/not-so-loud music, or watching movies. Bonding time with my baby; Going shopping or playing at the park.

The first thing people notice about me

My Freckles!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter. She's beautiful, sweet and funny; she can always make me smile.
  2. My friends. They have been there for me when things get the hardest (and the boring times, too).
  3. My country. I've had the privilege to serve this country, and despite lacking leadership at times..I wouldn't be anywhere else.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Loyal, Sweet

I am
Green

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

pride & prejudice, gone in 60 seconds, armageddon

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction