Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2505145124 A Single Woman in Tehachapi, CA 57 / Education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Tehachapi
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of laverne
  • Religion: Christian

Tehachapi, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tehachapi, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of laverne. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending Time Outdoors, whether it's in the garden, bicycle riding, boating, hiking trails or at the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

I volunteer as a docent at our local train depot & at our local state park ad a tour guide for Native American Cave Paintings. I also like to grow tomatoes :o)

The most influential person in my life has been

Thoughtfulness.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know any strangers. It was really funny when I used to embarrass my teenaged children by talking to everyone who crossed my path.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wild by Cheryl Strayed. A personal narrative about a woman who treked the Pacific Crest Trail alone. Not the wisest or safest choice, but she traveled on both an inward and external journey to self discovery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Contentment with my personal life.
  3. Economic Stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Despite my years, I still embody a childlike faith and sincere joy at discovering new things.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing, Perceptive

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

masterpiece collections, nora, conscientious gardener: the ethics of gardening

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

my life in ruins, the pillars of the earth, anything john wayne

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

house, md, big bang theory, pbs, history channel, and yes rfd