Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2505141830 A Single Man in Honesdale, PA 42 / Tracker tech

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Honesdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Honesdale, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Honesdale, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, cars, loving the right one , hunting , frinds and things that make me happy. And my best frind lacy and her family. I dont know wath to put here sorry.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be with the ones i love, faimly time work on my bike and some times gust lay around. I also do not know wath to say. I dont do much i go to work and come home and do more work

The most influential person in my life has been

Love and caring for the one you love

The first thing people notice about me

Shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read book much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My childern
  2. My frinds
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a very big loving hart.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Optimistic, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

My wife of 6 years just left my. For a so call better life. So if I come off distinct I'm sorry she was and is the love of my life at this time. But I know I have to let go and move on and I would like it to be you that can help me. If this is to much I'm sorry gust what you to I is the truth.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama