Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2505141523 A Single Woman in Cheektowaga, NY 45 / Administration Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Cheektowaga
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: buffalo state college
  • Religion: Christian

Cheektowaga, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cheektowaga, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from buffalo state college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and Friends, Career, Watching Football, Music from Bon Jovi to Tim McGraw

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxation at home (in or out doors) Spending time with my friends, listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is a strong and independent man understanding of my strength and independence, genuinely a good person who values family and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am intelligent in my profession.

The last book I read and enjoyed

To Killl a Mockingbird, I never read it in high school like most of my friends and I enjoyed the silliness of the kids and someone being able to stand up for another even though the whole town was against it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God for giving me the strenght to get to where I am in life.
  2. Family and Friends for there love and support always no matter what i was going through.
  3. Career to make me self sufficient.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How friendly I am, haha

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I Love going to Disney World

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

godfather, casablanca, harry potter

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama