Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2505139431 A Single Woman in Encinitas, CA 40 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Encinitas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate

Encinitas, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Encinitas, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling, challenging myself physically, living life to the fullest and being a positive force in the lives of my loved ones.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the beach and running.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion. I am looking for someone who cares deeply and selflessly when he loves someone, and who enjoys doing nice things for people "just because". I also like someone who can laugh, even in stressful moments, and who seeks ways to make the most of life.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude. I always look for the good in any situation and don't like to wallow.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My health.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People see me as smart and thoughtful...Only my good friends see my spontaneous/wild side. I love to enjoy life and live it to the fullest. I hope to find someone who's grounded and committed but is also able to have fun and let loose.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Martial Arts, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational