Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2505138223 A Single Woman in Opelousas, LA 58 / insurnace

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Opelousas
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Opelousas, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Opelousas, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love: bible study, photography, camping, dining out. cooking. entertaining friends, Worship. dogs, cats. sharing quality time with my soul mate, cuddling, sweet affection, and emotional, tender, memory making moments.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love relaxing on the patio, and barbeque with friends,and family. Planting, harvesting, and canning fresh garden vegetables. Baking, cooking. Playing with my pets. I like board and card games.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Savior, Jesus and His Word.everyday blessings, my future soul mate.
  2. my food, my daily bread. and my family: grown children. all my grand -children. my shelter ..
  3. sunshine, rain, rainbows.flowers. animals. friends. love.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a loving, caring, devoted woman. I try to be the woman my future soul mate needs, and loves. I expect that the Man I Love will know how to treat and tresure, and honor the woman who loves him. The simple things are what makes love lasting. Communication, and appriecation for each other make and keep love alive. If you love someone you show it, every day.