Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2505130423 A Single Man in El Cajon, CA 51 / Own my own buisness

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: El Cajon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: palomar college

El Cajon, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in El Cajon, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family my workWho I'm with and my effort towards whatever I do , I like to be very giving and always try to put other people first. I have always lived towards a good family life and good morals I like to bring back the old school of doing things

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to enjoy a good cup of coffee on my porch going out to see the great city we live in a stay vacation if you call it like to have friends over , bike rides , farmers markets,

The most influential person in my life has been

just be Honest and upfront, cause it eventually surfaces, all trash does

The first thing people notice about me

well i must say that people notice how i carry myself, this is a good thing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. Past relationships
  3. People I've known

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Is that I'm very open and happy

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

Well without going into great detail and I will lime to tell you more if we meet, I'm in here to find my partner in crime, best friend, life partner and most of all my one to be with . I don't have drama I'm a very easy going person and have respect for everyone. I guess you could say I'm the guy that you could bring home to mom, lol. Well I have all kinds of good things to tell you so hope that your out there.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey, Kayaking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational