Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2505125831 A Single Woman in North Tonawanda, NY 62 / retired bookkeeper

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: North Tonawanda
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Hindu

North Tonawanda, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Tonawanda, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with family and friends.I like to entertain family and friends in my homeI like to garden

The most influential person in my life has been

sensitivity toward others, and a good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a kind and good hearted person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. wonderful family and friends in my life
  2. my children, their spouses and the three adorable grand daughters I have in my life because of them
  3. my good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't think of anything!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Dependable

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, this is a new adventure for me. I have been with the same person for twenty years until he passed away, and this is a whole new experience for me.