Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2505122618 A Single Woman in Brandon, FL 29 / Legal Assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Brandon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Brandon, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brandon, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith,Reading, Teaching, Cooking, Beading, Traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, planing lessons, and surfing the internet

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity, there is nothing more beautiful than a truly sincere person, because they are open, humble and say what they feel, you will always have an open line of communication and trust.

The first thing people notice about me

How much I love to help anyone in need. I believe that when we help each other with every action we make the world becomes a better place, even if just in our tiny corner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's love and mercy
  2. My family
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a very eclectic taste in movies and books, would like to travel the world and love to cook, I am constantly in awe of something and I am easy to please, I enjoy making people happy.