Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2505121029 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 33 / Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of washington
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of washington. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends and family, being active and meeting new people. I enjoy nights out on the town just as much as a night spent at home with a movie or board games. I love the outdoors and the mountains in both summer and winter. I can often be found at sporting events of just about any type, but Husky Football takes priority. Nothing beats a crisp Fall day spent on Montlake!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel as much as possible, even if its just a long weekend spent in Whistler. I love cooking, dive bars, and spontaneous adventures; skiing, boating, and great happy hours!

The most influential person in my life has been

My ideal guy would both challenge me and make me laugh. He is kind, motivated and adventurous; family oriented with a passion for living life to the fullest. Bonus points for skiers and sports fans!

The first thing people notice about me

I think anyone who meets me can see that I am a very loyal person. My friends and family mean the world to me. Their continuous love, support, and laughter has shaped me into the person I am today.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends & Family
  2. A job I love going to each day
  3. The opportunities I have been lucky enough to receive throughout my life - a great education, beautiful home, and a solid foundation that I continue to grow upon.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

A few of my favorite things...weekend trips, taking advantage of sunny PNW days, finding great happy hours, meeting new people, long walks around the city, traveling , cooking, vanilla lattes, country music, Greenlake, faith, skiing, road trips, CJ Wilcox 3-pointers, The Food Network, board games, wine, Husky Tailgating, Trader Joe's, friends & family, summer BBQs, and I'm a sucker for chick flicks!

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show