Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2505120327 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 51 / Self Employed

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the Healing Arts, making a positive difference in the world, my family & pets, appreciating nature and diversity

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking the dogs to the park, spending time outdoors, spending time with friends &/or family,

The most influential person in my life has been

It is very important that they be open minded to diversity in all areas of life. I could not be with someone who is prejudice against people who are different than they are, or that have less than them. I would like to meet someone who strives to be a possitive contributer to society.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am happy :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Yesterday I read "Where the Wild Things Are" to my niece. A childrens book about facing the "monster in your closet" and finding them to be very much like yourself, and not scarie at all. I read alot and there are just too many great books to list and discuss here. (I am referring to "grown up" books here!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health & happiness of my son
  2. The many people that I am close to, including my family and friends
  3. My wonderful dogs.However, this list couls go on & on with things like the sun coming up, the roof over my head, a good cup of strong coffee in the morning....

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm....that I am tougher than I appear?

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am not looking to jump into an intense relationship right away. Being busy with life, and not frequenting clubs, I find it hard to meet men to date and I would really like to find someone to take a break with and just have fun doing fun things with. I make friends pretty easily and love sharing thoughts, beliefs and experiences with people. I believe we all can learn from eah other and have fun doing it.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football