Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2505120030 A Single Man in Saint Petersburg, FL 36 / Area Coach of Operations

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Sports, Traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to sporting events (baseball,Boxing, Football). i also enjoy traveling and finding new places to explore.

The most influential person in my life has been

Self confidence. A woman that is not afraid to be herself in any situation.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Behold a Pale Horse. its about conspiracy theories

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having great, loving parents
  2. Having a healthy family
  3. the experiences that made me the person I am today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me


Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Funny

A little more about me


I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, iron man, district 9