Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2505118422 A Single Woman in Troy, MI 54 / Registered Visiting Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Troy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Troy, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Troy, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Faith is most important. Without it I would be lost. My children are next. I love to have family around.Hi, my name is Kim. Welcome to my profile. I am a Christian and love the lord with all my heart. I have three precious children that live with me. I am a registered nurse and I love my profession. I believe in honesty. Complete honesty. I am real and I don't like pretending to be something I am not. What does that profit one? Eventually the true you will come out. I am looking for a christian man to share my life and my children with and possible marriage down the road. I desire a kind compassionate, caring man that works hard

I typically spend my leisure time

I love Camping, under the stars, by the water, log cabin in the woods.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who puts God first, family second, job and others third. Someone who can listen, understand, compassionate, gentle, kind, secure, strong in spirit and person. Looking for my covering. Someone who is sensitive. I have 3 children So it would have to be someone who loves children and doesn't mind being around children. I desire someone who seeks God first and whom I can submit to and feel that he is making the right decisions because he has put God first. I believe that the Husband is head of the home and should be a covering for his family. Someone who can help me teach my children God's ways.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my heart.I am a nurse so nurturing is what I do. But I would like someone to take care of me also. I want someone to share God with, to pray with, laugh and cry with. I am in Love with Jesus and he is the center of my world. I desire also a man that is also in Love with the Lord and puts him first. I Love to get intimate with the Lord. He says to be still and know that he is God. I enjoy to do that. I enjoy to worship him in word and in song. And sometimes just being still. I am pretty down to earth and enjoy nature. I enjoy the outdoors alot. An ideal vacation is a log cabin in the woods on the lake.

The last book I read and enjoyed

a boy called it. sad book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation. I became a Christian in 1979
  2. my Children ages 12, 10, and 8
  3. You

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my passion for God

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a RN and I am a nurturer. I also like someone to show me love and care. I am very passionate. I love to cuddle and snuggle with the one I love. I am looking for a long term relationship. I am interested in someone I can pray with, laugh with and cry with.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Gymnastics, Soccer