Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2505117130 A Single Man in Summerville, SC 62 / Travel

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Summerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Summerville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Summerville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family last forever

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and someone who is faithful.... A long lasting relationship that could turn into love...

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having Good Health
  2. Having a Good Job
  3. Being able to make people laugh

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Honesty and how faithful I can really be.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

Shy at times. I am honest and faithful.....

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama