Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2505115425 A Single Man in Monument, CO 55 / education

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Monument
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Monument, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Monument, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith in Christ and a desire to see the US change direction,my son,the work that Christ has given me at this time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Volunteering with exploited populations,working out and playing basketball,reading,being with my son,caring for my dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Do you love Christ,could you love an imperfect follower of His? Are you tenderhearted?

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not quite sure. Never thought of myself like that until now.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rereading 'The Lord of the Rings," The heroism...the romance. Working on getting thru the New Testament.Teaching the Gospel of John.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Christ's love for me.
  2. My 17 year old son.
  3. Health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People do judge too quickly,sometimes I do too;not really the best way to conduct yourself. I'm a lot kinder and gentler than I look.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Modest, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a vol.firefighter from Ground Zero in NYC on 9/11/01.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the bible, lord of the rings, american founders

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy