Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2505114924 A Single Woman in Torrington, CT 26 / Patient access

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Torrington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of connecticut
  • Religion: Christian

Torrington, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Torrington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of connecticut. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love reading and writing. I consider myself some what of a nerd, meaning I love science fiction, fantasy, or just any good story. I love my family and I am fiercely loyal to them. My parents are two of my best friends. I coach cheer leading and am the alumnae president of delta gamma in the Hartford area. I love adventure and trying new things. My favorite color is red and my favorite place in the world is my family's summer cabin in Maine. I believe in openness and honestly, in loving yourself before you can love someone else.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies, spending time with my family or friends. My little sister is only seven so it is important to me that I spend as many sister days with her as possible!

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a best friend that I can't wait to kiss!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family always comes first!
  2. My health and ability to live life.
  3. My creative and weird nature

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

community, criminal minds, revenge