Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2504227127 A Single Woman in College Station, TX 42 / RN

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: College Station
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

College Station, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in College Station, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a good person and a good mom. I believe that all people deserve kindness, dignity and respect. I am crazy-opposed to judging other people. I am a Christian, so I'll refrain from trying to be God and focus on loving people where they are at. I want to see the world and learn new things continually. I have traveled Europe, Africa, and Mexico doing medical missions work. I am learning to play the cello this year and I plan on learning Italian in the next year. I read all the time. My Nook and iPad are with me all the time. I work out only because it's a social activity but I'd hate to miss it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I prefer to spend my free time hanging out with friends. We love movies and just hanging out. We've been known to attempt arts and crafts and scrapbooking. We prefer drinking and laughing. My sister and I are Disney World obsessed and sneak away for weekend trips at least twice a year without the kids. I read any time I'm not engaged in another activity.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a best friend who is fun and kind and mature. I think the most important quality is kindness though.

The first thing people notice about me

I have absolutely no clue. I should ask someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading the Game of Thrones series. I love the adventure and sense of humor. I also read my Bible daily and continually learn something new every time I open it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My sister
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very shy and naive even though I appear comfortable and easy-going.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

name of the wind and game of thrones series, joyce meyer anything, mark twain

Music I like to listen to

taylor swift, taylor swift and avril lavigne, bethel praise and worship, nine inch nails, nickelback

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

just friends, avengers, amelie

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, off limits, game of thrones