Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2503793723 A Single Man in Salem, UT 31 / Framer. Construction

Daily Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Salem, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son. Living life and loving doing it. The mountains. nature and the outdoors . skiing. The snow and hanging out with my friends. Keeping close relations with them. By far the thing that I love and care most about is my beautiful son. He's the moon my world revolves around. I love being a great father. I am passionate about being happy and content.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies. Going on hikes up in the mountains. I love going on day camping trips any excuse to get to the mountain. I also love going shooting with guns. I love skiing. Snow and water. Hanging out at the house bbq and spending my time with my son

The most influential person in my life has been

Partnership. My best friend. someone I can count on always.loving. So important to me

The first thing people notice about me

My out going ness. I am so excentric. I love being in social situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Salems lot. Stephen king. loved it. Need I say more

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My life
  3. And my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty. And me devotion

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a very loyal good And honest person. I love living each day to the fullest. I want to share this ride. I don't want to be the one to say where itching or when it has to stop.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding