Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2503110535 A Single Woman in Henrietta, NY 60 / Buyer

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Henrietta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Henrietta, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Henrietta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, other people's artistic talents, festivals of different backgrounds, different lifestyles such as Amish. Colors and textures, the beauty of nature, pleasant surroundings including memories of the past

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting regional markets, festivals to see others talents, garden shows to get ideas. Sitting by the pond and reading. Laughing with my children and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have strong values. Integrity, honesty, dignity and respect are most important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am likely the most giving and honest person you'll meet. I have a strong work ethic and try to do the best I can at everything I do.

The last book I read and enjoyed

House Rules by Jodi Picoult. It's about a boy with Asperger's Syndrome. I admired the commitment the family has to adjust and develop a way of life that supports and helps the weakest member grow.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My health
  3. My position in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I appear quiet and serious at work. It surprises people when they see me outside of work. I am vivacious and very sociable loving to laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I don't lie or play games. I am self sufficient and not looking for anyone's financial security.I'm looking for what money can't buy. My two children have been my life's focus. They are in college and tell me it's my turn now. Maybe it is my turn.First, I'm looking for friendship, companionship, respect, loyalty, and laughter. A sense of humor is very important. Talking about life in general and laughing at each other. I want to share life's experiences and to be there for each other when times are tough. I want to respect, adore and cherish my special someone and I want them to feel the same about me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

a woman of substance, clan of the cave bear, the shack

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Folk and Traditional

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama