Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #250168524 A Single Man in Nevada City, CA 76 / Timelinedesigns Consultant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Nevada City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: brown
  • Religion: Christian

Nevada City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nevada City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Ski, hike, bike, outdoors, rivers, lakes, travel, my silly dog

I typically spend my leisure time

I have my own interests, yes, but mainly I want to hear from someone who also has active outdoor interests. We don't always have to walk in lockstep, but I hope we both enjoy a sunset in some beautiful spot, explore new places by flying, an RV trip, hiking, biking or a combination of all. Do you enjoy a cozy stay at a ski resort? Don't forget the dogs! They like to explore as well. If you agree with all that, and it turns out we have a good amount of chemistry thrown in, we're missing something by not getting together.

The most influential person in my life has been

Our varied interests can complement each other, but we should share a love of physical activity, outdoors, the forests, lakes, rivers and mountains that we can find in our travels. I'd like to find someone who can appreciate my love of projects, building, fixing things, yet will be there when I need to share compassionately. Someone who enjoys good intelligent discussions on most any topic that interests the two of us. Someone who will inspire me to learn something new. Someone who lights up my life whenever I see her across a room. Looking forward to hearing from you!

The first thing people notice about me

My fun loving dog. Not a "fou-fou" city poodle, a real country lovin' river swimin', running pal!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Any Malcom Gladwell

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have enough money to do what ever I want.
  2. I live in a wonderful area.
  3. I have good health

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Physically Fit, Rational

A little more about me

I'm a successful single,�financially independent, professional seeking an active, attractive companion. �Must be as comfortable on the back roads of the Sierra or the boulevards of Paris. �Friendship first. Must be young at heart as we pursue the fun things in life, from travel and ski trips to exploring the country by RV. Whether hiking, riding a bike, or kayaking we should maximize our experiences. I want you to light up the room with your smile as I hope to do for you as we explore the chemistry that will bond us.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political