Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2500624113 A Single Man in Belfair, WA 25 / Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Belfair
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Belfair, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Belfair, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate by life it is so amazing, I enjoy every second of it and I don't regret anything about it.. I take all the chances I can because if I don't I might be making a big mistake

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing soccer I like to take it as a working put thing.. I love playing my guitar music is part of my life when I'm sad music cheers me up and when I sing that's other me

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, respect

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful family
  2. My job
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm nice and fun to be with

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet