Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2499995829 A Single Woman in Kinsale, VA 25 / customer service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Kinsale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kinsale, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Kinsale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

education,work,traveling,and animals

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading is one of my strong intrest as well as traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and honesty are two of the most foundations that I believe is what makes a relationship stabled. And for me, I feel that a partner have to be dependable and completly honest to feel secured.

The first thing people notice about me

I always hear people say, "Everytime I see you, you are smiling, never frowning." I enjoy hearing comments like that because in all reality, I do feel good about everything in my life and I feel what reason do I have not to smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I've read was recently "Breaking Dawn". I'm in love with the books and they are to me, better than the movies. Much more details.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for without them i wouldnt be the strong individual i am today
  2. My friends because without them i would have never understood the true meaning of trust
  3. God. Enough said =)

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Outgoing, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

To be brief about me, I enjoy travling. Zumbaing is one of the most amazing work-outs that I enjoy to do. I am in love with Japanese food, that is one of my weakness. I do want kids someday, but definitely can wait. I focus on my education and my career.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

paramore, carrie underwood, anthony hamilton, b.o.b, calvin harris

Music I like to perform

Electronic, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

fast five, a walk to remember, harold and kumar: escape to gutalmeo bay

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

basketball wives, futurama, vampire diaries