Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2497023135 A Single Woman in Bel Air, MD 27 / Part-time retail/Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Bel Air
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Bel Air, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bel Air, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography, family, pets, art, literature, movies, music

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to dive into a new series, whether it's novels or television. I enjoy taking my cameras out to explore my new town or go through my photograph archives and do some editing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to have fun with, who gets my quirkiness and admires my humor while having their own .

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. My life may be turbulent at times but no matter what is happening I retain my ability to find humor everyday.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My ability to adapt to any situation.
  3. My humor, without it life wouldn't be much fun.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

Life has thrown me a curve ball and I'm just trying not to strikeout. Yes I throw out weird sports references on occasion. My five-year-old half brother is reason enough for me not to consider having children for a very long time. At times I feel like school will never end. My ability to re-watch movies over and over again baffles most people. I love being a kid at heart. I strongly believe that everything happens for a reason.

I am
Impossible to Label