Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2497018613 A Single Woman in Onalaska, WI 81 / Enjoying retirement and volunteering at the hospital

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Onalaska
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Onalaska, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Onalaska, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, faith, dancing, music, humor, laughter, fun ,

I typically spend my leisure time

love to dance,read, talk on phone, be with family, watch tv

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and humor

The first thing people notice about me

my smile, friendliness and willing to help

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Switch by Sandra Brown About twin girls, one was killed but you didnt know which one it was. kept taking different turns. Also a love story

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends. Have made many friends through out my life. have a large family. At least what I call large. raised by wonderful parents.
  2. My health.
  3. Been around mother nature most of my life such as living in the country, growing a garden, flowers and such. love to watch birds.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

don!t know

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Generous

A little more about me

love to dance

What I like to read

History, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

nicholas sparks, world war ll, cancer health

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, any, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

young and the restless, csi, dancing w the stars