Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2495587826 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 43 / attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, politics, environment, health, art

I typically spend my leisure time

music (live or recorded), cooking, biking

The most influential person in my life has been

i'm looking for someone who can handle business, and i don't just mean work. i'm referring to life. someone who pays the bills, knows how to enjoy life, and wants a companion to complete the circle.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor. it's a dry, sharp wit or just silly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the mindy kaling book. it was just her musings on her career and life in general. it's a light read, but it was inspiring to read about a successful woman of color in comedy. before that, it was margaret atwood's cat's eye.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. being alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i'm sensitive. i can come off as tough, but i'm really a big ol' softie on the inside. i know it sounds typical, but it's true. you'll see.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Surfing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

fear and loathing in las vegas, herzog, old boy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy