Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2495578726 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 53 / part time student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe that every relationship should have 4 things. Trust, Honesty, Dignity and respect to be successful.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like riding my bike, playing my guitar and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys life and is very open to new ideas and concepts.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a murder mystery book. It was very captivating. Keep me wanting more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Heath, living my life to the fullest. Being true to myself.
  2. Being a loving and caring person. Easy going and fun loving.
  3. Being gentle, romantic and open, Being a "people person".

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have alot to offer someone if they would only take a chance.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I am very laid back and easy going. I don't sweat the small stuff in life. I like to smile and I am very outgoing and fun loving.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

any, self help, depends

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

garth brooks, anything "80's", lady gaga, depends, not sure

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

you have mail, sleepless in seattle, many

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, home improvement, any