Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2495571420 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 30 / real estate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life, friends and family, my work, achieving goals and being the best person I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time hanging out with close friends, working out, trying new restaurants, going to old favorites, hiking, being with my family, getting out of town, climbing, getting ahead start on work, watching good movies, making fun of terrible ones, reading, learning about anything I find interesting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility, similar interest, shared values and mutual attraction.

The first thing people notice about me

Interesting question... maybe you can tell me if we meet?

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Defining Decade: Why Your Twenties Matter by Meg Jay. It's a great book that shows the importance of being proactive in order to achieve the things that are important to you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family/friends
  3. Freedom

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm 26 years old and am looking for someone to enjoy life with. I'm very active and complacency drives me crazy. Trying to improve, grow and be the best version of myself is one of my priorities in life. I love being around people and being social but also enjoy more intimate settings. I prefer quality over quantity. Being healthy and fit are also important to me. If I'm not at home I'm probably at the gym, hiking or running. I love getting out of town and enjoying the outdoors but also enjoy what the city has to offer. I'm Catholic and my faith is a big part of my life. Most of the time I'm pretty laid back but also k

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy