Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2495570027 A Single Woman in De Graff, OH 42 / Mom

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: De Graff
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

De Graff, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in De Graff, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My love of God is above all else. Second only two him is my children. They are my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy making thing, flea markets/yard sales, and spending time with my children.

The most influential person in my life has been

A love for God is very important to me. Also you must accept my children because they are everything to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a warm, friendly, and somewhat shy person. My faith shines through in everything I do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Children
  3. My Church

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I am recently divorced. My ex-husband cheated on me many times throughout our marriage. If you don't plan to be faithful then please don't bother.