Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2495567129 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 26 / Silversmith/Salesman

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Poetry, the sunset, the stars, cuddling with my Loved one, coffee, and gaming :) oh and BACON lol

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking in sabino canyon, hanging with friends under the stars smoking huka and talking about life, taking hot baths or going to the jacquzzi. playing video games with friends, and listining to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Trust, Kindness, someone whos easy going, Loves to cuddle, and understanding..

The first thing people notice about me

My personality Alot of people tell me I have an amazing personality and all my clients seem to Love me at work I enjoy seeing there smiles makes me happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Complete Tales and Poems of Edgar Allan Poe

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family who supported me all my life and got me on my feet to where I am today and who raised me right.
  2. My Friends who are always there for me and are ready to take a bullet for me couldnt ask for better companions to feel safe with.
  3. The ocean, the rain, thunderstorms, and jacuzzis lol all feel amazing my body goes nuts during storms I get really really happy :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im a rather shy person but open up pretty quick, That im a romantic, and that im a softy :)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Modest, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

That im very open and will always try new things. Im looking to start the adventure of Love and romance :)

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz

TV I like to Watch

Animation