Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2495566931 A Single Man in Virginia Beach, VA 35 / Logistic Specialist in US Navy

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My first love has been and always will be music. I started playing drums when I was 5 years old. Throughout my school years I was formally trained in jazz, concert, and marching percussion. I also picked up some guitar, bass, and keys as I played in several rock bands with childhood friends. When I was 16 I attended my first rave which changed my life forever. unlike most "ravers" I wasn't a junkie. It was all about the music and the ability to create and perform without the need of other musicians. I really don't work that well with others, so this suited me. I have been deejaying and producing ever since. I am very passionate about music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Like i previously mentioned, I enjoy creating electronic dance music. I also love listening to new and eccentric underground music, dancing like no one is watching, creating healthy yet tasty dishes, and going to the beach or pool to just lay in the sun.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to live life and not let it pass

The first thing people notice about me

My confident attitude. The way I walk, talk, and carry myself. I move and speak with a purpose.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read an actual book in years...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Love
  3. Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really do not put very much stock into other peoples opinions of me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I was recently diagnosed with type 2 diabetes and it changed my life. I have recently become a strict paleo and avid runner.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

deftones, claude debussy, mark farina, daft punk, muse

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

grandma's boy, the big lebowski, fear and loathing in las vegas

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy