Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2495562727 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 42 / Mortgage

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, family, and staying active.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being out and about, like new restaurants, farmer's markets, concerts, festivals... When time permits, I enjoy fishing and camping. I do a lot with my children and their activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate, act with regard for others and exhibit a maturity that shows they have been through challenges in life and are better for it. I would like this person to be active generally, and are true to self and appreciate family.

The first thing people notice about me

My quick wit, perceptive thinking and my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Extraordinary Leader. Reminds us that serving others is the key to generally doing well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, their wellbeing is important as well as their happiness quotient.
  2. My life in general, drama free, positive opportunities to learn and grow.
  3. My ability to have a positive attitude and share with others that part of me, sometimes sparking a fire in them that empowers them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a marshmellow. I have a presence about me and always appear to have it together, but that is a perception. I am pretty calm most of the time but I am focused on being humble. Some people miss that with their snap judgement.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

Not at this time!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the italian job, urban cowboy, silence of the lambs

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, night court (too funny), without a trace, everything from science, history, current events, social problems and all points between, several news sources including bbc, npr, cnn, washington post, ny times, and others