Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2495562628 A Single Woman in Frankton, IN 24 / Grocery store cashier

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Frankton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Frankton, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Frankton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about creating and enjoying art! I especially love all types of animation. I love food, and I especially love trying new things! I am a real geek at times, because I adore playing video games. I am very passionate about telling stories through various mediums.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy creating and viewing many types of art. I can be a real geek at times, because I love video games! I enjoy learning about food and about nature, and experiencing all kinds of new things.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, or the unique color of my eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My looks
  3. My artistic ability

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Optimistic, Passionate

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Animation

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

futurama, good eats, all of them!