Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2495558820 A Single Woman in Edina, MN 33 / Probation Officer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Edina
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: umd/ st.thomas university- masters program
  • Religion: Christian

Edina, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edina, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from umd/ st.thomas university- masters program. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying new healthy recipes, getting out and doing things around the city (not necessarily bar scene), and setting goals and accomplishing them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walk my dog around the Lakes, happy hour with my friends, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am an extremely giving person which I believe is a strength of mine; almost to a fault as others have taken advantage of me at times. I want to see the best in all people and trust they are putting their best effort forward. I am searching for someone who is genuine and able to effectively communicate even if the conversation may be difficult at times. A relationship has to be a two-way street in order for it to flourish.

The first thing people notice about me

How easy I engage people in conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much for reading for fun... Currently in grad school, so I have been reading some interesting books on negotiation, conflict resolution, and difficult conversations- Real good stuff!!! :-)-Update: I succumbed to the Fifty Shades of Grey Trilogy phenomenon.... Fellas, it's a must read for you all- just sayin' ;-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being blessed with good health
  2. Having stability which allows me to experience various adventures
  3. Relationships & Connections- family, friends, colleagues, and the people I serve.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be a pretty private person about certain aspects in my life. I choose very carefully whom I share intimate details of my life with.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

My overall goal is to find a partner to walk with in life, to love and laugh with. I want to get married and have a family when the time is right. In life I believe we all have made mistakes and experienced heartbreak, it is these instances where we grow and truly get to know what we really want in this lifetime; everything happens for a reason. I am an established, independent woman who is ready to settle down and take that "next step" with the "right" someone.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show