Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2495558319 A Single Man in Lexington, KY 28 / Fireman

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lexington, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working out, learning about my career, golfing and generally being outside

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, playing recreational sports

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who will accept my pass and see that I'm a good person who works hard and has owned up to the responsibilities that I have created but am still a good person and trying to do the right thing.

The first thing people notice about me

My loud outgoing personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children Jaycee 5 and Carson 5 months I love them both dearly and wouldn't give them up for anything.
  2. My mother, she has stuck by my side no matter what I have put her through and has always been my rock?
  3. My job I absolutely love my job and the places it's take me and the people I have met through it.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit