Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2495557221 A Single Woman in Hillsboro, OH 31 / Kitchen assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Hillsboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Hillsboro, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hillsboro, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am very passionate about my family friends. I love adventure and exploring. Love the outdoors when i can get out. My kids are my world and id do anything for them!

I typically spend my leisure time

Sitting at home with my kids watching movies and playing outside with them. Hanging out with my friends when i can etc. Relaxing at home when i can. I love taking bubbles baths when my kids let me

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is going to be faithful to me and my children. Someone who is going to be caring to my children and treat them as their own and accept them and not just me. they are my world and i would like for them to be able to feel comfortable around the person i may be with and vice versa.

The first thing people notice about me

i am a little on the wild side so to say. i like to speak my mind and be opened minded. for some people it scares them away only because they have yet to get to know me. i like to joke around and i try to make everyone laugh either by things i say or do

The last book I read and enjoyed

im not a real big reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im very sweet and kind hearted

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

just for a little fiy i am a person with bi-polar, adhd, i suffer with depression but other than that i am very easy going