Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2495556925 A Single Woman in Stanton, KY 25 / Substitute Teach while im in school

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Stanton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stanton, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stanton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about playing ball outside in the sun, and listening to music while i clean and painting pictures when im down. i also enjoy dricing around with the windows down listening to the radio

I typically spend my leisure time

Volleyball, Swimming, Hanging out in the sun, Four wheelin anything that makes me smile!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can enjoy life with me and share my life and make memories with, someone who cares about me and not just whats in my pants.

The first thing people notice about me

my out going personality, everyone always says how bubbly i am

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The first thing i am most thankful for is a loving and forgiving savior he always has my back!(:
  2. the secong thing im most thankful for is my adorable son born march 30 2011 hes the light of my life and i want the absolute best for him!
  3. the third and final thing i am most thankful for is my family my grandparents and little sisters are my world. i dont know where i would be today without them!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing