Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2495544630 A Single Woman in Clarksville, TN 31 / Emergency Center Nurse

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Clarksville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Clarksville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clarksville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music. Its my outlet as well as a source of inspiration. Animals would probably be the only thing I love more then music. I enjoy coming home everyday to the excitment of happy puppies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I Enjoy spending time with friends and socializing. I like being outside, doing just about anything that doesn't involve breaking any important laws . I also enjoy attending live music events, but unfortunately I don't get around to doing that nearly as much as I would like.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Last Lecture. Its a sort of personal narrative of a college professor who is dying. It was witty and sad. I enjoyed it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends. Everyone probably says that. Its true.
  2. Music. Music is the glue that holds my life together.
  3. Toothbrushes. Not just for myself, but for everyone. Clean teeth benefit man kind as a whole.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

The most important thing to know about me is that I am odd. Or at least this is what Im told. If you get me you get me- if you don't then Im a bit of a paradox taking human form. I don't see it personally but I make these statements based on feedback i have received.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

dream catcher, the sookie stackhouse series, east of eden

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

atmosphere, the black keys, queen, the flaming lips, noah and the whale

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, law & order: special victims unit, anything