Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2495540530 A Single Woman in Vacaville, CA 48 / Assistant Principal at a High School

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Vacaville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: chico university
  • Religion: Christian

Vacaville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vacaville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from chico university. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about physical activity and working out daily

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, going out to dinner and spending time with my son

The most influential person in my life has been

Independent and secure with himself...

The first thing people notice about me

The way I carry myself...

The last book I read and enjoyed

For the last few years I have only read books that are job related. The last book I enjoyed was Teach 4 success by Marzono. I was able to present the information to my teachers and they could implement the strategies the next day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am by far most thankful for my nine year old son whom I adore
  2. I am thankful for my friends and family who have always been there for me
  3. I am thankful for having a job that I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a big heart and like to help others

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love the Pittsburgh Steelers... I love beaches

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show