Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2495534823 A Single Woman in Culpeper, VA 31 / MultiMedia Sales Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Culpeper
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Culpeper, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Culpeper, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, faith, music, cooking/food, movies...LIFE!!

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my family, cooking and cleaning, doing Karate with my two sons,

The most influential person in my life has been

I am very family oriented and I'm loyal, so that is a common interest that should be shared. I want someone who has goals and is driven. Someone who is passionate, caring, understanding and open minded.

The first thing people notice about me

How honest and caring I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being blessed with wonderful, supporting family and friends
  2. Being a mother
  3. Strengh and wisdom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be fun and goofy

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Passionate