Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2495515723 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 40 / Apple

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southwest missouri state university

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southwest missouri state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My English bulldog! You must like her before I like you. Laying by the pool for hours. Being a homebody. Playing on my Wii. Love my 420. Really like the brothers. I am a vegetarian, but am open to branching out. I am an agnostic and truly think we when die, we just DIE.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging with my friends watching tv/movies. Going to farmers market. Being able to enjoy life to the fullest. My dog is my life and you must like dogs.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Lecture: It was a about a professor who was diagnosed with terminal pancreatic cancer. It began with encouraging people to let their kids live their dreams, however ultimately became their "Last Lecture"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My English bulldog
  2. My friends
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show