Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2495515025 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 68 / Arts administrator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The arts! and nature. The arts are common ground for different people, help us express ourselves, improve quality of life for both individuals and communities. Being in the natural world always restores me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking in the woods, gardening, listening to music, watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like someone who has a full life, interests, and passions, because I do.

The first thing people notice about me

People are comfortable around me--I'm very friendly and relaxed. Well, and I like people in general.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I really appreciate my friends and family. I'm very lucky to be surrounded by kind and caring people.
  2. I'm exceedingly grateful for good health!
  3. I have a great job that is very soul-satisfying and creative, and work with people who share my vision. How cool is that?

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Kind, Warm

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama