Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2495497321 A Single Woman in Clark, NJ 30 / Engineer

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Clark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Muslim

Clark, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Clark, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Family! I love playing sports and staying active!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing sports and hanging out with family/friends. Dining out. Not a big tv person, i'd much rather spend the time staying active, socializing, or trying something new!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely honest person, someone who never feels the need to lie no matter how bad the truth may be. Someone who strikes a balance in life between the east & west, prays/fasts (moderately religious), but can also have fun and enjoy life's simple things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being close to Family
  2. having an awesome job
  3. being blessed with it all, just in search for someone to share with

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I'm a pretty simple person. I enjoy traveling, meeting people from diverse backgrounds, trying different cuisines which include eating out and actually attempting to make it at home. I?ve spent most of my years in US; I try my best to hold on to the traditions which tend to slip through our fingertips. I believe family & religioun play a key role in people?s character & values. I love my family and they make me who I am today. I'm looking for a simple person who can appreciate the free things in life. A practicing Muslim who at the same time is open minded. Someone that loves to have fun, respects religion, family, and is career oriented.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop