Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2495429720 A Single Man in Erie, PA 29 / Management trainee

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Erie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: edinboro university of pennsylvania

Erie, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Erie, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from edinboro university of pennsylvania. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Camping, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering, Watching sports,

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to do an array of things which include going to the beach, playing sports, or just hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just that I can genuinely connect with the other person is all that I really need.

The first thing people notice about me

A lot of people notice that I am always positive and normally stay in a general good mood.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The friends and family that I have in my life currently
  2. The fact that I was able to lose 70 lbs in the past year, which is why I am so thankful for my current state of good health.
  3. My ability to connect with most of the people that I have ever met.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy