Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2495423332 A Single Man in Bloomington, IN 32 / Optometrist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Bloomington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: indiana university
  • Religion: Christian

Bloomington, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Bloomington, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from indiana university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about quite a few things! I love to travel and now that I have graduated would like to see many places and cities around the world. I also love to cook, try new cuisines and experiment making new recipes and sometimes disasters! I also love photography, especially cars and nature/landscapes and building, modifying and fixing things like cars, computers and electronic things around the house

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I like to cook for others, watch sports and movies, and fix and building computers and cars. When the weather is warmer, spending time outdoors camping and canoeing, going to the lake and playing golf among other sports is what you can usually find me doing!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and family, for always being there for me
  2. Good health
  3. Good Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal