Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2495407618 A Single Woman in Mohawk, NY 31 / N/a

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Mohawk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Mohawk, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mohawk, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate at life, I enjoy every hour minute and second of the day! I go too college full time. I absolutely love going on vacation. My family and friends mean the world to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I hangout with family and friends. Also I go too the gym and do outdoors things. I try and enjoy my freetime at the fullest I can!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Well I will start off with my mother and father. I am most thankful for them. They have done tons of things for me. We have been through thick and thin and I love them!
  2. I am also thankful for my friends. My friends have been by my side for 10+ years. They are the most caring and respectful people you will ever meet!
  3. Last and not least I am thankful for my brother. He has been there for me and all of my crazy decisions I've made in my life, and I love him to pieces

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Spontaneous, Warm